Forums
Chiibi

CHIIBI MEETS ARINACCHI AGAIN. LOTS OF NEW INFO AND PICS!!

Mugen%20Photography539-XL.jpg

(First off, most of these pics are NOT mine; because I suck. XD LMAO no really I am NOT good with a camera =3= I went to AFest's official photo page to get 'em. I'll link to that but there are THOUSANDS of pics so I waded through them all to pick out Arina-related ones XD you are welcome aha ha)

KEEP CHECKING BACK FOR MORE LINKS TO PICS. I'M STILL COLLECTING THEM. I ALSO HAVE VIDEOS TOO. AND INFO. THIS WILL BE CONSTANTLY UPDATED PROBABLY FOR AT LEAST A WEEK OR SO.

http://s300.photobucket.com/user/Chiibi_album/library/AnimeFest%202015

First Day Q&A

Q: Who is your favorite character to draw?

Sensei: Right now, I like drawing Nekota-kun the most.

I asked her: Do you have a favorite part to draw with characters? (i.e. mine is the eyes)

Sensei: I love to draw clothes and hair. I love hair so much; this is why I love to draw girls more.

Q: What part of drawing is most difficult for you?

Sensei: Making sure the face is cute enough. Smiles are the hardest part!

(I FEEL DAT, SENSEI)

Q:What manga inspired you the most?

Sensei: I've read so many! I don't know! I really like Dragonball though. So many series inspired me.

Q: What is your creative process?

Sensei: Stories normally come first. With Jeanne, it was the story, with SDC, the characters, but with Full Moon, it was the title.

Q: Is it painful on your body to be a manga-ka?

Sensei: I go for hand massages once a month...for THREE HOURS. It doesn't always help though!

Q: How did you find time to work on your doujinshi as you have three projects right now?

Sensei: I sacrificed sleeping.

(NO SENSEI, DON'T DO THAT.)

Q: What did you think of the KKJ anime?

Sensei: I didn't think much of it at first. In the end, I was happy that it was made.

Q: Do you study various clothes to draw?